Candidates for Neabsco School Board Seat

Candidates for Neabsco School Board Seat

The following individuals have submitted applications to the PWC school district to replace Julie Lucas as the Neabsco district school board representative: Lisa E. Bell, Denise Hoover, Lydia M. Gonzalez, Nicole A. Robbins, Zoe E. Vitter, and Christopher M. Williams.

Each candidate will be given 5 minutes to address the school board at the January 20th board meeting.  The current school board members will vote for which candidate will replace Julie at the Feb. 3 board meeting.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: